FILM & TV MANAGEMENT

Kaplan / Perrone

Andrew Murphy, Mike Fera, Dana Cox

murphy@kaplanperrone.com

fera@kaplanperrone.com

cox@kaplanperrone.com

 

COMMERCIAL

Steam Films (Canada)

Carling Acthim

carling@steamfilms.ca

 

Kode Media (UK)

Jack Goodwin

jack@kodemedia.com

PUBLICITY

Persona PR

Jordyn Palos

jordyn@persona-pr.com

Prodigy

Rob Fleming

rf@prodigypublicrelations.com

REDlips2.png
  • Instagram